Kontaktieren

Deutschland Repräsentanz
Brämer & Partner UG
Weißenthurmer Str. 37 F
56220 Kettig

Stephan Brämer

Deutschland
Repräsentant
Tel. +49 (0) 26 37 / 60 08 35
E-Mail
stephan.braemer@bauroc.de

Dietmar Laas

Vertriebsagent
(PLZ: 1*, 2* und 39)
Tel. +49 (0) 174 399 11 21
E-Mail
dietmar.laas@bauroc.de

Konstantin Budylski

Vertriebsagent
(PLZ: 30, 31, 32, 33, 37 und 38)
Tel. +49 (0) 163 1128 994
E-Mail
konstantin.budylski@bauroc.de

Matthias Wichmann

Vertriebsagent
(PLZ: 4*, 50, 51, 52, 53, 57, 58 und 59)
Tel. +49 (0) 177 68 36 19 0
E-Mail
matthias.wichmann@bauroc.de

Frank Maslowski

Vertriebsagent
(PLZ: 68, 69, 7*, 86, 87, 88 und 89)
Tel. +49 (0) 171 540 70 81
E-Mail
frank.maslowski@bauroc.de

Andreas Konietzko

Vertriebsagent
(PLZ: 80 bis 85 und 90 bis 98)
Tel. +49 (0) 91 51/90 70 68
Handynummer +49 (0) 176 240 280 59
E-Mail
andreas.konietzko@bauroc.de

Bauroc AS Hauptsitz der Holding

Väike-Männiku 3, Tallinn, Estland
Tel. Tel.: +372 679 9080
E-Mail
bauroc@bauroc.eu